Dec 13
Online

Q4 Product Release Webinar

A graphic of the Detectify logo and 'go hack yourself' slogan on a Zoom screen

About event:

In this webinar for Appsec and Product security teams, you’ll get up to speed on all of Detectify’s latest product updates in Q4. Whether you’re just getting started with Detectify or are ready to go deep on new features, you’ll learn to take actionable steps to protect your growing attack surface.

Join our quarterly product update to:
  • Dive into our most recent product updates
  • Get a complete hands-on product demo
  • Tackle questions live with our product managers

Date: Tuesday, December 13th, 2022
Location: Online - Zoom
Time: 11am ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET (30 minutes)

Speaker bios:

Victor Arellano, Product Marketing Manager: Victor spends his time understanding how our customers achieve their goals with our product.

Further speakers TBA.


Sign Up for Detectify's Q4 Product Release Webinar

Once you sign up, you'll receive a confirmation email with your access information. If you have questions about this event, please reach out to events@detectify.com.

By submitting this form, and providing us with your personal information therein, you agree to the storing and processing of such personal data by Detectify as described in the privacy policy. Detectify uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You can withdraw your consent at any time.

GO HACK YOURSELF

Continuous discovery, monitoring, and security

Across the entire breadth and depth of your attack surface in just a few clicks.

Start 2-week free trial